NZSA President: xxxxxxxxname

NZSA Executive Committee

The NZSA Executive Committee is NZSA’s supreme executive body. It comprises the NZSA President, 3 other members elected by a NZSA Congress, plus two elected by the New Zealand Club Association and one by the New Zealand Leagues & Divisions.


The NZSA administration conducts NZSA’s business and has been based at the House of New Zealand Subbuteo in Auckland, since 2017.

Committees & panels

Nineteen committees are involved in shaping NZSA’s policy across the broad palette of New Zealand Subbuteo.

NZSA Organs for the Administration of Justice

NZSA’s Organs for the Administration of Justice are the disciplinary bodies (the Control, Ethics and Disciplinary Body and the Appeals Body), the Ethics and Disciplinary Inspectors and the Club Financial Control Body.

Together for the Future of Subbuteo

NZSA’s strategy covers the period 2017 to 2024 and is based on four main pillars: connecting Subbuteo with football, establishing grassroots, creating trust, engaging competitiveness.

The history of NZSA

Formed in xxxcity in 19xx, NZSA has become the guardian of Subbuteo in New Zealand by working closely with its Regions, Counties and other stakeholders to promote, protect and nurture the sport at all levels.

In its current official Association form is from 2017 and its base has moved to Auckland County and Auckland.